It’s alive!!

Don’t ask me what spirit moved me, but my Web site is ALIVE!!

Over the last couple of days I’ve been working on developing shannontrenton.com into the central hub of all of my thoughts and things and goings-on. I still have a lot of work to do, but to ease the transition I’ve already exported this lovely blog over there. So look for me where my name flashes on the screen, for new content and old fan favorites. (Maybe I’ll get some fans this way, who knows?)

Seriously, go look – constructive feedback is appreciated!

Shannon

Leave a Reply

